If you are not redirected, click here.

Ramadan Timing Kashmir 2021 - Sehri Iftaar Timing

RamadanDateDaySehriIftaar
1 14-Apr Wednesday 04:34 07:04
2 15-Apr Thursday 04:33 07:05
3 16 Apr Friday 04:32 07:05
4 17 Apr Saturday 04:31 07:06
5 18 Apr Sunday 04:30 07:07
6 19 Apr Monday 04:28 07:08
7 20-Apr Tuesday 04:27 07:09
8 21-Apr Wednesday 04:25 07:10
9 22-Apr Thursday 04:23 07:10
10 23-Apr Friday 04:22 07:11
11 24-Apr Saturday 04:21 07:12
12 25-Apr Sunday 04:20 07:13
13 26-Apr Monday 04:19 07:14
14 27-Apr Tuesday 04:17 07:15
15 28-Apr Wednesday 04:16 07:15
16 29-Apr Thursday 04:14 07:16
17 30-Apr Friday 04:13 07:16
18 01-May Saturday 04:12 07:17
19 02-May Sunday 04:10 07:17
20 03-May Monday 04:08 07:18
21 04-May Tuesday 04:07 07:19
22 05-May Wednesday 04:06 07:20
23 06-May Thursday 04:05 07:21
24 07-May Friday 04:03 07:21
25 08-May Saturday 04:02 07:22
26 09-May Sunday 04:01 07:23
27 10-May Monday 04:00 07:24
28 11-May Tuesday 03:59 07:25
29 12-May Wednesday 03:57 07:26
30 13-May Thursday 03:56 07:26
The above timetable is for Srinagar district only. For other places
Subtract The timing of Srinagar Prayer By Add following dimension to Srinagar Prayer
Islamabad -2 min Uri +3 min
Pulwama -1 min Baramulla +1 min
Tral -2 min Bandipora +2 min
Kud -2 min Tangmarg +1 min
Kulgam -1 min Sopore +1 min
Harmukh -1 min Karnah +4 min
Pahalgam -3 min Poonch +2 min
Leh -11 min

1000+ J&K Service Providers Listed List Business For Free

Subscribe to our Newsletter
 
We promise to not spam, be exciting and not invade your inbox too often.

Promote Business Online

List Business For Free

Gyawun Shop

Buy Kashmir Inspired Merchandise

Gyawun.com

Collection Of Kashmiri Songs


 

Dial Kashmir is Kashmir's local information service provider that connects users with information about Kashmir. We enlist business information across sectors like Handicrafts,Kashmiri shawls,apparels,cars, bikes, travel operators, hotels, real estate, mobile, computers,houseboats , electronics, home and lifestyle, doctors, jewellers, ngos, pets, cabs in Srinagar, Anantnag, badgam, pahalgam, gulmarg, doda,baramulla, bandipora, kulgam, kupwara, kashmir.

 

Copyright © dialkashmir.com 2020. All Rights Reserved Copyright © dialkashmir.com 2020. All Rights Reserved