If you are not redirected, click here.

List of Holidays in Jammu & Kashmir for 2020

Name of Holiday Date Day
Guru Gobind Singh Ji's Birthday 2nd January Thursday
Republic Day 26th January Sunday
Mahashivratri 21st Feb Friday
Holi (Jammu only) 9th March Monday
Nauroz 21st March Saturday
Shab i Mehraj 22nd March Sunday
1st Navratra 25th March Wednesday
Ramnavmi 2nd April Thursday
Baisakhi 13th April Monday
Birthday of Dr. B. R Ambedkar 14th April Tuesday
Buddha Purnima 7th May Thursday
*Shab i Qadar 21st May Thursday
Jumat-ul-Vida 22nd May Friday
*Eid ul Fitr 25th May Monday
Guru Hargobind Ji's Birthday 18th June Thursday
*EID-UL-AZHA 31st July /1Aug Friday and Saturday
Janamashtami 12th August Wednesday
Independence day 15th August Saturday
Ashoora 29th August Saturday
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2nd October Friday
Mahanavmi 24th October Saturday
Dussehra 25th October Sunday
Accession Day 26th October Monday
*Eid i Milad un Nabi 29th October Thursday
Friday Following Eid-i-Milad-un-Nabi 30th October Friday
Diwali 14th November Saturday
GURU NANAK DEV's BIRTHDAY 30th November Monday
Christmas 25th December Friday
This calendar is based on estimate only.
*THE HOLIDAYS ARE SUBJECT TO APPEARANCE OF MOON
If you think that the data is incorrect, please report it at dialkashmir@gmail.com

 

1000+ J&K Service Providers Listed List Business For Free

Subscribe to our Newsletter
 
We promise to not spam, be exciting and not invade your inbox too often.

Promote Business Online

List Business For Free

Gyawun Shop

Buy Kashmir Inspired Merchandise

Gyawun.com

Collection Of Kashmiri Songs


 

Dial Kashmir is Kashmir's local information service provider that connects users with information about Kashmir. We enlist business information across sectors like Handicrafts,Kashmiri shawls,apparels,cars, bikes, travel operators, hotels, real estate, mobile, computers,houseboats , electronics, home and lifestyle, doctors, jewellers, ngos, pets, cabs in Srinagar, Anantnag, badgam, pahalgam, gulmarg, doda,baramulla, bandipora, kulgam, kupwara, kashmir.

 

Copyright © dialkashmir.com 2020. All Rights Reserved Copyright © dialkashmir.com 2020. All Rights Reserved