If you are not redirected, click here.

List of Holidays in Jammu & Kashmir for 2019

Name of Holiday Date Day
Guru Gobind Singh Ji's Birthday 5th January Saturday
Republic Day 26th January Saturday
Mahashivratri 4th March Monday
Holi (Jammu only) 21st March Thursday
Nauroz 21st March Thursday
Shab i Mehraj 4th April Thursday
1st Navrata 6th April Saturday
Ramanavmi 13th April Saturday
Baisakhi 13th April Saturday
Birthday of Dr.B.R. Ambedkar 14th April Sunday
Buddha Purnima 18th May Saturday
Jumat-ul-Vida 31st May Friday
*Shab i Qadar 2nd June Sunday
*Eid ul Fitr 5th June Wednesday
Guru Hargobind Ji's Birthday 5th July Friday
Martyr's Day 13th July Saturday
*EID-UL-AZHA 12th and 13th August Monday Tuesday
Independence day 15th August Thursday
Janamashtami 24 August Saturday
Ashoora 10th September Tuesday
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2nd October Wednesday
Mahanavmi 7th October Monday
Dussehra 8th October Tuesday
Diwali 27th October Sunday
*Eid i Milad un Nabi 10th November Sunday
GURU NANAK DEV's BIRTHDAY 12th November Tuesday
Friday Following Eid-i-Milad-un-Nabi 15th November Friday
Birthday of SHEIKH MOHAMMAD ABDHULLAH 5th December Thursday
Christmas 25th December Wednesday
This calendar is based on estimate only.
*THE HOLIDAYS ARE SUBJECT TO APPEARANCE OF MOON
If you think that the data is incorrect, please report it at dialkashmir@gmail.com

1000+ J&K Service Providers Listed. List Business For Free

Subscribe to our Newsletter
 
We promise to not spam, be exciting and not invade your inbox too often.

Promote Business Online

List Business For Free

Gyawun Shop

Buy Kashmir Inspired Merchandise

Gyawun.com

Collection Of Kashmiri Songs


 

Dial Kashmir is Kashmir's local information service provider that connects users with information about Kashmir. We enlist business information across sectors like Handicrafts,Kashmiri shawls,apparels,cars, bikes, travel operators, hotels, real estate, mobile, computers,houseboats , electronics, home and lifestyle, doctors, jewellers, ngos, pets, cabs in Srinagar, Anantnag, badgam, pahalgam, gulmarg, doda,baramulla, bandipora, kulgam, kupwara, kashmir.

 

Copyright © dialkashmir.com 2016. All Rights Reserved Copyright © dialkashmir.com 2016. All Rights Reserved